webinar register page

Asia Pacific Datasets - An Introduction to Electricity Market Modelling in Uncertain Markets
Join Energy Exemplar to discover how can data can enhance your energy modelling.

Every model requires a high resolution of data to provide useful forecast and scenario results. Find out why 40% of our global customer base also subscribes to PLEXOS datasets. Our data expert Chris Scherini will provide a walkthrough on how our team develops high quality datasets which feed into your modelling workflow. This webinar will provide an appreciation of what datasets are available across the Asia Pacific region, and demonstrate the efficacy of such models.

During this session you will:
- Examine types of data gathered by Energy Exemplar to develop models
- Understand the calibration process of datasets with historical data
- Learn about the different datasets modelled within the Asia Pacific region

Date: Thursday October 7, 2021

Time: 12:00pm JST / 1:00pm AEST / 11:00am SGT

00:34:00

* Required information
Loading